What's On at Longford Park



Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park. 

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park. 

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be include in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event

What's On at Longford Park
Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park.

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park.

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be include in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event


March 2021
Monday March 29
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pramactive – Monday
April 2021
Monday April 5
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pramactive – Monday
Monday April 12
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pramactive – Monday
Monday April 19
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pramactive – Monday
Saturday April 24
Monday April 26
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pramactive – Monday
May 2021
Saturday May 1
Monday May 3
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pramactive – Monday
Saturday May 8
Monday May 10
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Pramactive – Monday
Friday May 14
Saturday May 15
Sunday May 16
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Ryebank Rights of Way Walk
Monday May 17
Tuesday May 18
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday May 21
Saturday May 22
Monday May 24
Tuesday May 25
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday May 28
Saturday May 29
Monday May 31
June 2021
Tuesday June 1
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday June 4
Saturday June 5
Monday June 7
Tuesday June 8
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday June 11
Saturday June 12
Monday June 14
Tuesday June 15
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday June 18
No event found!
Load More

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be included in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event