What's On at Longford Park



Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park. 

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park. 

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be include in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event

What's On at Longford Park
Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park.

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park.

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be include in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event


August 2021
Saturday August 21
Saturday August 28
September 2021
Saturday September 4
Saturday September 11
Saturday September 18
Monday September 20
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Friday September 24
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday September 25
Monday September 27
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday September 28
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
October 2021
Friday October 1
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday October 2
Monday October 4
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday October 5
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Friday October 8
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday October 9
Monday October 11
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday October 12
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Friday October 15
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday October 16
Monday October 18
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday October 19
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Friday October 22
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday October 23
Monday October 25
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday October 26
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Friday October 29
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday October 30
November 2021
Monday November 1
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday November 2
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Friday November 5
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday November 6
Monday November 8
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday November 9
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Friday November 12
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday November 13
Monday November 15
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday November 16
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Friday November 19
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday November 20
Monday November 22
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday November 23
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Friday November 26
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday November 27
Monday November 29
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday November 30
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
December 2021
Friday December 3
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday December 4
Monday December 6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday December 7
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
No event found!
Load More

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be included in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event