What's On at Longford Park



Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park. 

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park. 

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be include in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event

What's On at Longford Park
Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park.

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park.

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be include in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event


May 2022
Sunday May 1
Monday May 2
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday May 3
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Wednesday May 4
Friday May 6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday May 7
9:30 am - 10:30 am Yoga Mama Baby Fit
Sunday May 8
Monday May 9
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday May 10
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Wednesday May 11
Friday May 13
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday May 14
9:30 am - 10:30 am Yoga Mama Baby Fit
Sunday May 15
Monday May 16
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday May 17
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Wednesday May 18
Friday May 20
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday May 21
9:30 am - 10:30 am Yoga Mama Baby Fit
Sunday May 22
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday May 23
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday May 24
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Wednesday May 25
Friday May 27
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday May 28
9:30 am - 10:30 am Yoga Mama Baby Fit
Sunday May 29
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday May 30
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday May 31
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
June 2022
Wednesday June 1
Friday June 3
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday June 4
9:30 am - 10:30 am Yoga Mama Baby Fit
Sunday June 5
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday June 6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday June 7
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
Wednesday June 8
Friday June 10
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday June 11
9:30 am - 10:30 am Yoga Mama Baby Fit
Sunday June 12
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday June 13
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday June 14
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Tuesday
No event found!
Load More

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be included in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event