What's On at Longford Park



Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park. 

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park. 

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be include in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event

What's On at Longford Park
Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park.

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park.

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be include in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event


January 2020
Friday January 31
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
February 2020
Saturday February 1
Sunday February 2
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Ryebank Rights of Way Walk
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday February 3
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday February 4
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday February 7
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday February 8
12:00 am - 1:00 pm Ryebank Fields Litter Pick
Sunday February 9
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Ryebank Rights of Way Walk
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday February 10
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday February 11
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday February 14
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday February 15
Sunday February 16
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Ryebank Rights of Way Walk
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday February 17
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday February 18
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday February 21
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday February 22
Sunday February 23
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Ryebank Rights of Way Walk
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday February 24
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday February 25
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday February 28
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday February 29
March 2020
Sunday March 1
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Ryebank Rights of Way Walk
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday March 2
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday March 3
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday March 6
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday March 7
Sunday March 8
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Ryebank Rights of Way Walk
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday March 9
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday March 10
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Friday March 13
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday March 14
Sunday March 15
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Ryebank Rights of Way Walk
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday March 16
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday March 17
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
No event found!
Load More

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be included in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event