What's On at Longford Park



Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park. 

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park.


July 2019
Wednesday July 17
Thursday July 18
Friday July 19
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday July 20
Sunday July 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Allotment Open Session – Sunday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday July 22
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday July 23
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Longford Ladies Bowling Club
Wednesday July 24
Thursday July 25
Friday July 26
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday July 27
Sunday July 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Allotment Open Session – Sunday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday July 29
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Tuesday July 30
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Longford Ladies Bowling Club
Wednesday July 31
August 2019
Thursday August 1
Friday August 2
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday August 3
Sunday August 4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Allotment Open Session – Sunday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday August 5
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
No event found!
Load More

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be included in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event