What's On at Longford Park



Upcoming Events & Activities

There is always something happening at Longford Park. Whether you want to come for peaceful relaxation or join in on the many ongoing activities, you'll find lots to do at at the park. 

Browse through the events and activities below. You can search by category, filter by location, search by month or simply click load more to discover the many planned events at the park. 


Friday July 20
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday July 21
Sunday July 22
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Simply Cycling – Sun
Monday July 23
Tuesday July 24
10:00 am - 11:00 am Pramactive – Tuesdays
Wednesday July 25
Thursday July 26
Friday July 27
9:30 am - 10:30 am Pramactive – Fridays
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Simply Cycling – Mon & Fri
Saturday July 28
Sunday July 29
No event found!
Load More

Organising an Event?

If you run a group who regularly uses the park and would like to be included in our list and events programme please follow the link below and complete the form.

Add Event